We are highly recommended by verified reviews


H & I Expert Car Care
586-978-8800
40390 Mound Rd
Sterling Heights, MI 48310

http://handicarcare.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sinisha 07/23/2019
  Alem 07/14/2019
  Donald 06/13/2019
  David 05/30/2019
H&I was incredible. Hristina was very helpful and got my car in right away to be serviced. I had a number of things that needed to be done and Eli called me every day with updates and cost estimates on the repairs. I would recommend H&I to anyone. Just a great experience.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the positive feedback Dave. I am glad we were able to service your vehicle in a timely manner and get all of the quirks worked out. Hope you enjoy the summer!
  Matt/Barney 05/16/2019
They only do the work that is necessary, not a lot of unnecessary extras. And they do it right! If they find something else wrong, they let you know but no high pressure.
Shop Comment
Mr. Young, thank you for being a loyal customer and trusting us with all of your family vehicles throughout the many years. We wish you good health and a great summer.
  Gary & Suzanne 05/09/2019
We love you guys! You always take care of us and have great service! Thank you!
Shop Comment
Always a pleasure having any of the family in the shop. It is customers like you that make us want to keep doing what we do!
  Bp 04/18/2019
  Snezana 04/18/2019
Always great service!
  Bill 03/28/2019
  Pece 03/07/2019
Good service same day
  John 02/28/2019
  Rich 02/21/2019
great customer service. found out what was wrong with my vehicle in only a couple of hours. definitely coming back.
  Val 02/08/2019
  Bill 12/27/2018
Great work ethics, very honest!!
  Predrag 12/20/2018
We have always had a great experience. Always very prompt and keep us updated on the progress of our vehicle while in their care. Highly recommend.
  Josh 12/16/2018
Great place to have your vehicle fixed. Was having issue with wheel bearings and tie rods, have went to other competitors in the past and they would say they fixed and one year later, same problem. They warranty the work and you feel confident leaving that everything is fixed.
  Zivan 11/29/2018
  Anthony 11/08/2018
All i can say ill never take any of my anywhere else i told them they had a customer for life. Thanks guys seriously hands down your shop is the best.
  Christina 09/04/2018
I felt very comfortable dealing with H&I. The service was great and I felt that what I was quoted was fare. Honesty in car repair is difficult to find especially if your a female. I felt secure in the fact that I was getting an honest estimate.
  Ali Asghar 08/16/2018
Great people, professional, honest, and Chris is the best.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
40390 Mound Rd
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo