We are highly recommended by verified reviews


H & I Expert Car Care
586-978-8800
40390 Mound Rd
Sterling Heights, MI 48310

http://handicarcare.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 05/31/2018
Excellent team at H & I
  Tedesco 05/23/2018
Knowledgeable and reasonably price. All the work we have had done within the last year and half has been very satisfactory. Great honest company.
  Ion 04/19/2018
  Daniel 03/31/2018
five stars. thank you for the safety inspection.
  Vanesa 02/22/2018
H&I is one of the most helpful auto shops I've ever been too! The staff was very informative and had my car repair done very quickly. Highly reccomend this place honest and friendly.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the positive feedback Ms. Mladenovic. We genuinely value your business!
  Machalla 02/08/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate it.
  Grimaldi 01/25/2018
I've Breen using them for over 10 years. Excellent service, reasonably priced and most of all trusty worthy. I recommend highly.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the positive feedback and the continued business over the years.
  Jim 01/04/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Kozicki for the 5 Star rating but most of all for being such a loyal customer over the years. We genuinely appreciate and value your business.
  Anthony 12/20/2017
H & I is fair, reasonable and competent. These are my guys from now on.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Dalessandro for putting your trust in us to service your family's vehicles.
  Brian 12/16/2017
Great job! Very pleased with the whole experience.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the positive feedback Mr. Wudyka. It is greatly appreciated.
  Ken & Leighanne 11/19/2018
  Jeff 01/10/2019
Had to get my truck towed to H&I to get a union joint replaced on my driveshaft. They charged $150 to replace a union... and said I needed to replace my driveshaft as well for $900. Being stranded left me with not many options. I ate the $150 charge just to get it on the road and brought it to my normal mechanic. Truck drove normally there and they said my driveshaft is just fine and not to worry about it. Be careful with these guys.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
586-978-8800
near by local auto car shop
40390 Mound Rd
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo