We are highly recommended by verified reviews


H & I Expert Car Care
586-978-8800
40390 Mound Rd
Sterling Heights, MI 48310

http://handicarcare.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matt/Barney 05/16/2019
They only do the work that is necessary, not a lot of unnecessary extras. And they do it right! If they find something else wrong, they let you know but no high pressure.
  Gary & Suzanne 05/09/2019
We love you guys! You always take care of us and have great service! Thank you!
  Bp 04/18/2019
  Snezana 04/18/2019
Always great service!
  Bill 03/28/2019
  Pece 03/07/2019
Good service same day
  John 02/28/2019
  Rich 02/21/2019
great customer service. found out what was wrong with my vehicle in only a couple of hours. definitely coming back.
  Val 02/08/2019
  Bill 12/27/2018
Great work ethics, very honest!!
  Predrag 12/20/2018
We have always had a great experience. Always very prompt and keep us updated on the progress of our vehicle while in their care. Highly recommend.
  Josh 12/16/2018
Great place to have your vehicle fixed. Was having issue with wheel bearings and tie rods, have went to other competitors in the past and they would say they fixed and one year later, same problem. They warranty the work and you feel confident leaving that everything is fixed.
  Zivan 11/29/2018
  Anthony 11/08/2018
All i can say ill never take any of my anywhere else i told them they had a customer for life. Thanks guys seriously hands down your shop is the best.
  Christina 09/04/2018
I felt very comfortable dealing with H&I. The service was great and I felt that what I was quoted was fare. Honesty in car repair is difficult to find especially if your a female. I felt secure in the fact that I was getting an honest estimate.
  Ali Asghar 08/16/2018
Great people, professional, honest, and Chris is the best.
  Bill 07/26/2018
  Ljupco 07/12/2018
Awesome, friendly service!!
  Zarko 07/05/2018
  Allison 05/31/2018
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
586-978-8800
near by local auto car shop
40390 Mound Rd
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo